Slow and steady 20% project week 2

this week I had a conversation with my mentor about the project, he showed me his old fantasy worlds, and gave me good advice on naming thing in my fantasy world. I have added rulers to all of the kingdoms, and who they are allies with, but not enemies. I also have created explanations for how the sky kingdom is alive.Unfortunately I still haven’t made a map for my fantasy world, and I am unsure about reworking the magic system. I feel like I am not making as much map progress as I would like too. The next time I work on my twenty percent project I want to finish the evil antagonist group, add a few more Gods to the pantheon, and explain them much better. I am very exited for next weeks progress, I hope that my fantasy map making website will be a lot less buggy in the future. That all I have to say see you all next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *