A bit more 20% project week 3

This week I worked on adding more gods I added two new minor gods, one of them was the god of confusion, and the other was the gods of schoool. I did this to meet my goals for the end of the twenty percent project. Unfortunately this week I really am not happy with the amount of work I did, so I do feel like next week I really need to step up my game and finish my map, and antagonist group. To catch up on my twenty percent project goals next week I am going to make the map no matter what, and I am so close to finishing my antagonist group who go against the gods, but with a twist, and a betrayal. I want to go a tiny little bit beyond my twenty percent project a create sore wars between the kingdoms and the gods. Next week I want to finish the map, and explain the wars that happened, and explain the magic system.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *