20% Project week 1

Hello my name is Sterling, and for my 20% project I chose to create a fantasy world with world building.

This week I started getting progress on my fantasy world Dynio. I created the first gods, and a creation story. Right now I am working on how the kingdoms of light, and sky disappeared. A failure of this week is the map making website I’m using called Inkarnate, it was buggy, and I ended up losing my progress. I think it happened because I wasn’t using a recommended browser. I want to adjust the magic system I made to make it simpler, and to add better consequences for magic use. I also want to start writing the group that is the “villain” I have a total of 10 gods right now, wich I hope to turn into about 16. Next week I hope to have a finished map draft, and relationships between kingdoms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *